我们的服务

多户型住宅

一个多层住宅和商业综合建筑的房地产开发项目。

商业租户改造

一个为商业租户的建筑进行室内改造而进行的再生发展项目。

单户住宅

一个单户住宅的房地产开发项目。

多户型住宅

Whitestone 鸣实建筑在与大温哥华地区的地方政府合作下管理多户型住宅项目。我们意识到每个客户及其项目在大规模综合开发中都面临着不同的挑战和机遇,无论您拥有现有土地还是考虑购买土地,我们都能通过全面的房地产开发专业知识,为多户型住宅项目提供高效而有目的的建设,以实现您的发展目标。

  • 项目规划(收购、监管、设计)
  • 获得项目融资
  • 创建和管理一個详细的项目进度表
  • 制定和管理项目预算
  • 获得有竞争力的定价
  • 管理施工过程

商业租户改造

利用Whitestone 鸣实建筑的商业租户改造项目,我们将未完成的商业建筑内部空间重新构思。這些未完成的室内空间为我们的客户提供了定制的机会——从材料到空间等方面进行个性化设计。我们通过与商业租户、房东、政府和承包商合作,指导商业租户客户获得其必要的许可,并将设计变为现实。Whitestone 鸣实建筑将指导客户处理复杂的改造问题,提升他们的空间功能、舒适性和美观性。

  • 空间规划、图纸制作和获取许可证
  • 室内设计
  • 项目进度和预算规划
  • 施工管理

单户住宅

您计划建造一个新的住宅空间吗?大温哥华地区的房地产市场为业主提供了许多发展自己物业的选择。每个不同的项目和城市都各有业主需要注意的挑战。我们在大温哥华地区的各个城市完成了100多个住宅项目,能够从开始到完成按时、按预算交付高质量的项目。此外,我们所有的新住宅项目都提供由持牌住宅建筑商提供的2-5-10年保修期。

  • 独立屋
  • 双拼别墅
  • 多拼别墅
  • 后巷屋
  • 出租套房

Our Services

Multi-Family Residential

A real estate development project for multi-storey, residential & commercial combined complex

Commercial Tenant Improvements

A regenerative development project for commercial tenant’s building interior improvements

Single Family

A real estate development project for a single family residential housing

Multi-Family Residential

Whitestone manages multi-family residential projects in cooperation with key local municipalities in the Greater Vancouver area. We recognize that each client and their projects have unique challenges and opportunities in large scale complex development. Whether you have an existing land or are considering purchasing land, we deliver efficient and purposeful construction of multi-family residential projects through our all rounded real estate development expertise to fulfill your development goals and objectives.

  • Project planning (acquisition, regulatory, design)
  • Acquiring project financing
  • Creating & managing a detailed project schedule
  • Developing & managing a project budget
  • Receiving competitive pricing
  • Managing the construction processes

Commercial Tenant Improvements

Commercial spaces delivered in the shell condition are reimagined with Whitestone’s commercial tenant improvement projects. The unfinished interior spaces in commercial buildings present our clients the opportunity to design the space exactly the way they want — customizing it from materials to texture and much more. We guide our commercial tenant clients through the process by working with them, the landlord, municipalities and contractors to obtain necessary permits and execute the designs into reality. Whitestone will guide TI clients in handling the complexities of commercial tenant improvement, enhancing their space to be functional, comfortable, and aesthetic.

  • Space planning, drawings development & obtaining permits
  • Interior design
  • Project schedule & budget development
  • Construction management

Single Family

Looking to build a new residential space? The Greater Vancouver real estate market has many options for owners to develop their properties. Each different project and city has their own unique challenges that owners need to pay attention to. With over 100 completed residential projects spanning across cities in Metro-Vancouver, we deliver quality projects on time and on budget from start to finish. All our new residential projects come with a 2-5-10 warranty that can only be offered by a licensed residential builder.

  • Single-Family
  • Duplex
  • Multiplex
  • Laneway
  • Basement Suite